Welcome to the new ASHE Northeast Region web site

NE REgion map
Northeast Region Officers
President Rob Prophet, PE RProphet@trafficpd.com
Vice President Paul McNamee, PE paul.mcnamee@kci.com
Secretary Scott Cortese, PE scortese@maserconsulting.com
Treasurer Jerry Pitzer, PE jerry1368@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Kathryn Power, PE kpower@pa.gov
Northeast Board of Directors
Section Name Contact
Albany Melanie Osterhout MOsterhout@ospaengineering.com
Altoona Scott Eshenaur sreshenaur@modjeski.com
Central New York Tony DaRin adarin@bartonandloguidice.com
Clearfield Ron Link ron.link@stantec.com
Delaware Valley Rob Prophet rprophet@trafficpd.com
East Penn Todd Rousenberger trousenberger@rkk.com
First State Rob Snowden rsnowden@urbanengineers.com
Franklin J. T. Lincoln J.Lincoln@gaiconsultants.com
Harrisburg Paul McNamee paul.mcnamee@kci.com
Long Island Andrea Luft ALuft-Colella@dot.nyc.gov
Mid-Allegheny Bryce Miller bryce.miller@wsp.com
New York Metro Manny Beigelmacher MBeigelmacher@munozeng.com
North Central New Jersey Don Di Zuzio DDizuzio@tandmassociates.com
North East Penn Michelle Price MPrice@Pennoni.com
Pittsburgh Kathryn Power kpower@pa.gov
Southern New Jersey Joe Danyo JDanyo@mbakercorp.com
Southwest Penn Ron Deems rdeems@atlanticbb.net
Williamsport Tom Adams caddcivil@gmail.com